OUR STAFF

Senior Management
Principal Delanee Dale delaneed@maungawhau.school.nz
Deputy Principal Ben Fahey benf@maungawhau.school.nz
Associate Principal Tania Plaisier taniap@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Whanake Team (Junior School)

Team Leader Marilyn Schroeder marilyns@maungawhau.school.nz
Transition to School Leader Liz Lapish lizl@maungawahu.school.nz
Room 1 Gemma Gray gemmag@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 2 Karina Bell karinab@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 3 Shubha Venkatrao shubhav@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 4 Liz Lapish lizl@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 5 Jennie Adlam jenniea@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 6 Rita Johnson ritaj@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 7 Lynley-Anne Watson lynleyw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 8 Melissa Woods melissaw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 9 Isabel Evans isabele@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 10 Kelbe Bishop kelbeb@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 11 Rosie Mitchell rosiem@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 12 Tanya Paterson tanyap@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 18 Judy Raymond judithr@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Waipuna Team (Middle School)

Team Leader Elizabeth Love lizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 13 Patricia Cooper patriciac@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 14 Jo Simpson jos@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 15 Elizabeth Love lizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 16 Nicole Turner nicolet@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 17 Merrilyn Drummond merrilynd@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 22 Rebecca Lines rebeccal@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 23 Kathryn Bellerby kathrynb@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Matauranga Team (Senior School)

Team Leader Ben Fahey benf@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 19 Amanda Monteith amandam@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 20 Olivia Burt oliviab@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 24 Eliot Hall elioth@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 25 Robyn Bull robynb@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 27 Nicola Sheehy nicolas@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 28 Padma Raju padmar@maungawhau.school.nz
 
ESOL*/SENCO* Faye Philp fayep@maungawhau.school.nz
Music Specialist  Claire Pearce clairep@maungawhau.school.nz
Music Specialist  Violet van Muller violetv@maungawhau.school.nz
Sports Director Martin Rodwell martinr@maungawhau.school.nz
*ESOL (English for Students of Other Launguages)
*SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
 

Support Staff

Office Manager Ruth Dale ruthd@maungawhau.school.nz
Administrator Karen Blanchard karenb@maungawhau.school.nz
Receptionist Aysha Blanchard office@maungawhau.school.nz
Library Manager Lisa Smith lisas@maungawhau.school.nz
 
Property Ben Hopewell benh@maungawhau.school.nz
OSC Manager Natalie Hoo oscar@maungawhau.school.nz
 
Learning Support Kim Hustler kimh@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning Support Shoba Ranjit Singh shobas@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning Support Sandra Lum sandral@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning Support Ann Graham anng@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning Support Georgina Jackson georginaj@maungawhau.school.nz