Our Staff

Senior Management

PrincipalDelanee Daledelaneed@maungawhau.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalAjita Gohajitag@maungawhau.school.nz
Associate PrincipalTania Plaisiertaniap@maungawhau.school.nz

Junior School Team

WHANAKE TEAM (Junior School)

Transition to School/Team LeaderElizabeth Love (Liz)lizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 1 – Yr 1Natasha Sanfordnatashas@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 2 – Yr 1Karina Bellkarinab@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 3 – Yr 1Stephanie Wang (term 1-2)

Lynley-Anne Watson (on ACC leave)

stephaniew@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 4 – Yr 1Elizabeth Love (Liz)

Marilyn Schroeder

lizlove@maungawhau.school.nz

marilyns@maungawhau.school.nz

Room 5 – Yr 1Melissa Woodsmelissaw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 6 – Yr 2Isabel Evansisabele@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 7 – Yr 2Georgia Merlinogeorgiam@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 8 – Yr 2Jessica Gejessicag@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 9 – Yr 2Pearl Chienpearlc@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 10 – Yr 0Tanya Patersontanyap@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 11 – Yr 0opens term 3
Room 12 – Yr 0opens term 4

Middle School Team

WAIPUNA TEAM (Middle School)
Team LeaderSangah Parksangah@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 13 – Yr 4Hamish McGregorhamishm@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 14 – Yr 4Sumiyyah Mussasumiyyahm@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 15 – Yr 4Patricia Cooperpatriciac@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 16 – Yr 4Georgina Scoullergeorginas@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 17 – Yr 3Sangah Parksangah@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 18 – Yr 3Briar Whippbriarw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 22 – Yr 3Sera Kimserak@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 24 – Yr 3Meg Duncanmegd@maungawhau.school.nz

Senior School Team

MATAURANGA TEAM (Senior School)

Yr 5 Team LeaderAjita Gohajitag@maungawhau.school.nz
Yr 6 Team LeaderAneil Gandaaneilg@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 19 – Yr 5Reggie Foxreggief@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 20 – Yr 5Georgina Jacksongeorginaj@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 21 – Yr 5Yana Dennettyanad@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 23 – Yr 5Brittany Judebrittanyj@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 25 – Yr 6Robyn Bullrobynb@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 26 – Yr 6Cameron Mackintoshcameronm@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 27 – Yr 6Aneil Gandaaneilg@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 28 – Yr 6Jessica Searlejessicas@maungawhau.school.nz

Office Staff

Office ManagerRuth Daleruthd@maungawhau.school.nz
Administrator/EnrolmentsKaren Blanchardkarenb@maungawhau.school.nz
ReceptionistAysha Blanchardoffice@maungawhau.school.nz

Specialist Staff

*SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
*ESOL (English for Students of Other Launguages)

SENCO*Tania Plaisiertaniap@maungawhau.school.nz
ESOL* LeaderElizabeth Love (Liz)lizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Music SpecialistAjita Gohajitag@maungawhau.school.nz
Music SpecialistCameron Mackintoshcameronm@maungawhau.school.nz
Sports Admin Peter Williamssports@maungawhau.school.nz
Garden to Table (Kitchen)Gaylene Rossgaylener@maungawhau.school.nz
Garden to Table (Garden)Vicky Ryanvickyr@maungawhau.school.nz
Te Reo Māori/Kapa HakaViolet van Mullervioletv@maungawhau.school.nz
Library ManagerLisa Smithlisas@maungawhau.school.nz
PropertyKirk Hopkinskirkh@maungawhau.school.nz
PropertyJohn Jamesjohnj@maungawhau.school.nz
OSCAR ManagerBeata Krajceroscar@maungawhau.school.nz

Release Teachers

ReleaseOlwen Blainolwenb@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseDenise Tomblesondeniset@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseSarah Richardssarahr@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseFaye Philpfayep@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseRebecca Linesrebeccal@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseMarilyn Schroedermarilyns@maungawhau.school.nz
ReleaseRosie Oliverrosieo@maungawhau.school.nz

Support Staff

Learning SupportKim Hustlerkimh@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportShoba Ranjit Singhshobar@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportSandra Lumsandral@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportAnn Grahamanng@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportKaren Waetfordkarenw@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportPragna Dayapragnad@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportJimi Yoonjimiy@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportGena Guirguisgenag@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportSamuel Dalesamueld@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportUsaamah Hakimusaamahh@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportMartine Puketapumartinep@maungawhau.school.nz