OUR STAFF

Senior Management
PrincipalDelanee Daledelaneed@maungawhau.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalBen Faheybenf@maungawhau.school.nz
Associate PrincipalTania Plaisiertaniap@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Whanake Team (Junior School)

Team LeaderMarilyn Schroedermarilyns@maungawhau.school.nz
Transition to School LeaderLiz Lapishlizl@maungawahu.school.nz
Room 1Avalon Hermansavalonh@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 2Karina Bellkarinab@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 3Stephanie Wangstephaniew@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 4Liz Lapishlizl@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 5Jennie Adlamjenniea@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 6Rita Johnsonritaj@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 7Lynley-Anne Watsonlynleyw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 8Melissa Woodsmelissaw@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 9Isabel Evansisabele@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 10Shubha Venkatraoshubhav@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 11Rosie Mitchellrosiem@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 18Tanya Patersontanyap@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Waipuna Team (Middle School)

Team LeaderElizabeth Lovelizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 13Heath Lewzeyheathl@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 14Patricia Cooperpatriciac@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 15Kathryn Bellerbykathrynb@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 16Michael Fennermichaelf@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 17Liz Lovelizlove@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 22Rebecca Linesrebeccal@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 23Sheena Henissheenah@maungawhau.school.nz
 

Matauranga Team (Senior School)

Team LeaderAjita Gohajitag@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 19Ajita Gohajitag@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 20Amanda Monteithamandam@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 24Jo Simpsonelioth@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 25Robyn Bullrobynb@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 26Aneil Gandaaneilg@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 27Merrilyn Drummondmerrilynd@maungawhau.school.nz
Room 28Padma Rajupadmar@maungawhau.school.nz
 
ESOL*/SENCO*Faye Philpfayep@maungawhau.school.nz
Music Specialist Claire Pearceclairep@maungawhau.school.nz
Music Specialist Violet van Mullervioletv@maungawhau.school.nz
Sports DirectorMartin Rodwellmartinr@maungawhau.school.nz
*ESOL (English for Students of Other Launguages)
*SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
 

Support Staff

Office ManagerRuth Daleruthd@maungawhau.school.nz
AdministratorKaren Blanchardkarenb@maungawhau.school.nz
ReceptionistAysha Blanchardoffice@maungawhau.school.nz
Library ManagerLisa Smithlisas@maungawhau.school.nz
 
PropertyBen Hopewellbenh@maungawhau.school.nz
OSC ManagerJoseph Dan-Tyrelloscar@maungawhau.school.nz
 
Learning SupportKim Hustlerkimh@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportShoba Ranjit Singhshobas@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportSandra Lumsandral@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportAnn Grahamanng@maungawhau.school.nz
Learning SupportGeorgina Jacksongeorginaj@maungawhau.school.nz