2019

Term 1

Monday, 4 February 2019 – Friday, 12 April 2019

Term 2

Monday, 29 April 2019 – Friday, 5 July 2019

Term 3

Monday, 22 July 2019 – Friday, 27 September 2019

Term 4

Monday, 14 October 2019 – Wednesday, 18 December 2019 (12 noon finish)

2019 Statutory Holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day: Monday, 28 January 2019

Waitangi Day: Wednesday, 6 February 2019 (observed)

Good Friday: Friday, 19 April 2019 (during holiday period)

Easter Monday: Monday, 22 April 2019 (during holiday period)

Anzac Day: Thursday, 25 April 2019 (during holiday period)

Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 3 June 2019

Labour Day: Monday, 28 October 2019

 

2020

Term 1

Monday, 3 February 2020 – Thursday, 9 April 2020

Term 2

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 – Friday, 3 July 2020

Term 3

Monday, 20 July 2020 – Friday, 25 September 2020

Term 4

Monday, 12 October 2020 – Tuesday, 15 December 2020 (12 noon finish)

2020 Statutory Holidays

Auckland Anniversary Day: Monday, 27 January 2020

Waitangi Day: Thursday, 6 February 2020 (observed)

Good Friday: Friday, 10 April 2020 (during holiday period)

Easter Monday: Monday, 13 April 2020 (during holiday period)

ANZAC Day: Saturday, 25 April 2020 (during holiday period)

ANZAC Day Observed: Monday, 27 April 2020

Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 1 June 2020

Labour Day: Monday, 26 October 2020